sennanax.blogg.se

Dubstep world is mine hatsune miku
Dubstep world is mine hatsune miku











  1. #DUBSTEP WORLD IS MINE HATSUNE MIKU FULL#
  2. #DUBSTEP WORLD IS MINE HATSUNE MIKU DOWNLOAD#

Wakattara kashizui te te o totte o hime sama tteĭemo ne sukoshi kurai shikatte kure ta tte ii no yo? Kimi ni kokoro kara omotte hoshii no kawaii tteĪno ne? watashi no hanashi chanto kii teru? chottoo.Ī, soreto ne? shiroi o uma san kimatteru desho? Wakattara migite ga o rusu na no o nanto kashi te! Sono san watashi no hitokoto ni ha mittsu no kotoba de henji suru koto Sono ni chanto kutsu made miru koto ii ne? Sono ichi itsumo to chigau kamigata ni kigatsuku koto Sekai de ichiban o hime sama souiu atsukai kokoro e te yo ne

#DUBSTEP WORLD IS MINE HATSUNE MIKU DOWNLOAD#

Click on MP3 を抽出 and the download should start. Please use the below link to download the Mp3. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. ► Copyright Disclaimer, Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for 'fair use' for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. *All rights of the pictures go to their respective owners* The f- Youtube? Also brackets according to youtube isn't this.įor more original songs, retunes, covers & more

#DUBSTEP WORLD IS MINE HATSUNE MIKU FULL#

The full track from the mixing tutorial PLUS new video template! VIVID COLOURS! Apparently we aren't allowed to use brackets anymore in out desc. You grab me with an everlasting hug and I’m safe from falling HUH? You should keep your eyes on me or I may just go off and leave Of course I always know! But I’ll repeat it all again Show the world I’m more than just a girl without high hopes Guess I’ve only been dreaming, he won’t feel these feelingsīreaking out a golden egg to make the perfect pudding Will we ever change? C’mon, wake up, I don’t have all day! Say you’re the best but living as a cold prince blind to love Say I’m the best but now that you’re my prince from high aboveĬan’t you see me or look my way? My hand is cold and far away Now you understand, you better kneel down and repeatĪnd maybe I’ll let you nag when I’ve done bad Oh! Did I forget? I want a horse that’s milky white, well really it’s a need You really can’t go and ignore me when I’m talking- like that Truly and never forget that- hey! ‘Nother thing! Get real? You mean I’m way too cute for real life Now before the rest, I’m dying for a bite of something sweet! Make way for me, the only girl that stands above the best Now you see, I’m really not hard to please but I need what I needĪnd need you, to open up your heart and find Now you understand, so hurry up and take me by the hand Only answer in a “YES” or triple it to three Number 3, remember every time you gotta speak It changes a lot, yes, so does what I wearĪnd number 2, take a look at the shoes I choose each day Starting at 1, make sure you notice my hair, You should know I get my way, all morning, noon, night and, day, okay? Say I’m the best and bow to your princess #1 Honestly, it's really nerve wracking covering a classic like this but maybe I can bring something fun to it, who knows? Hope y'all like it!īig thanks to rachie for the video and Nightmaker for the art! So this song was not only the opening song to Miku Expo but also it was chosen by my 5$ Patrons as my next song to sing! After many things going wrong like all my recordings being deleted, final exams happening, and just utter insanity- it's done! And I hope I was able to make it as funny and cute as I remember back when I first discovered tsundere princess Miku. Favorite is still somewhere between Tokyo Teddy Bear and Sankyuu aaaaa goddddd so good! Despite my sore thighs, I had a great time seeing everyone and watching Miku tear it up on stage. I had a wonderful lunch with Dj-Jo, Empath P, Parecki, and Circus P and then went to karaoke with Eyeris, Myst, and their group after the show. It was my second time going but this time I met up with some other YouTubers before and after the show.













Dubstep world is mine hatsune miku